Message appears on all computers to accept the start of the migration process. This begins the migration. If the user continues to work on their computer, they will notice some slowness as email, contacts etc are being transferred in the background.
Once the migration is complete, Outlook will temporarily shutdown and reopen. An email message will also be sent indicating the migration has finished.